General Chair

Nicholas Ayache (Inria, FR)

Program Chair and Co-Chairs

Hervé Delingette (Inria, FR) (Chair)
Polina Golland (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, US)
Kensaku Mori (Nagoya University, JP)

Program Committee

Full List

Workshops, Tutorials and Challenges Chair and Co-Chairs

Xavier Pennec (Inria, FR) (Chair)
Tobias Heimann (Siemens AG, DE)
Kilian Pohl (University of Pennsylvania, US)
Akinobu Shimizu (Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, JP)


Grégoire Malandain (Inria, FR)


Maxime Sermesant (Inria, FR)
Isabelle Strobant (Inria, FR)

Industrial Sponsorship

Sébastien Ourselin (University College London, UK)

Institutional Sponsorship and Exhibitors

Agnès Cortell (Inria, FR)

Liaison to the Miccai Society

Janette Wallace (Robarts Research Institute, CA)
Johanne Guillemette (Robarts Research Institute, CA)

Local Organization Committee

Agnès Cortell (Inria, FR)
Marc Barret (Inria, FR)
Maxime Sermesant (Inria, FR)
Nicholas Ayache (Inria, FR)
Xavier Pennec (Inria, FR)
Hervé Delingette (Inria, FR)
Grégoire Malandain (Inria, FR)


Gold Sponsors

General Electric Philips
Siemens CanonMedian

Silver Sponsor

erc MedYMAMedtronic

Bronze Sponsors

Aviesan Dosi Soft IHU Strasbourg Ircad Kitware Microsoft Research